Molecular Medicine Journal- Editorial Board
Editorial Board

Clear images and colors

Editorial Board:

 Dr Nepton Soltani,PhD .  Professor. Medical physiology (Endocrine). Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. E-mail: solnep2002@yahoo.com

Abdol Azim Nejatizadeh, MD, PhD.  Associate Professor, Human Molecular Genetics, Department of Genetics, Faculty of Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. E-mail: azimnejate@yahoo.com

Dr Mohammad Shekari, MD. PhD. Associate Professor, Human Molecular Genetics,  Department of Medical Genetics, Faculty of Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. E-mail:  mshekari_ch@yahoo.com

Dr Shahram Zare, PhD.  Professor. Biostatistics. Department of Community Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. E-mail: shzare@hums.ac.ir 

Dr Soheila Moein, PhD. Associate Professor. clinical biochemistry. Department of Biochemistry, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. E-mail: moein@hums.ac.ir

Dr Kianoosh Malekzadeh,PhD. Associate Professor. Medical Biotechnology. Department of Medical Genetics, Faculty of Medicine, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran. E-mail:  Keyanoosh@gmail.com

Dr Seyyed Mohammad Vahid Hosseini, MD. Department of Pediatric Surgery and Urology, Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, Iran.

Dr Mehdi Nematbakhsh , PhD. Professor. Physiology. Water and Electrolytes Research Center, Department of Physiology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.  E-mail: nematbakhsh@med.mui.ac.ir

Dr Kouroush Azizi, PhD.  Professor. Shiraz University of Medical Sciences. E-mail: azizik@sums.ac.ir

Dr Qinghua Wang, MD. PhD. Associate Professor. Physiology. Department of Physiology, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada.  E-mail: qinghua.wang@utoronto.ca  

Matko MaruŠić, MD, PhD. Associate Professor, Department of Research in Biomedicine and Health, School of Medicine, University of Split, Split, Croatia. E-mail: matko.marusic@mefst.hr

Topic URL in Molecular Medicine Journal website:
http://mmj.hums.ac.ir/find.php?item=1.13.13.en
Back to content primary page